RV/MH Hall of Fame Elects new Chairman

RVBusiness tells MHProNews Barry Cole, president of Manufactured Housing Insurance Services, has been elected chairman of the RV/MH Hall of Fame Board for a two year term, replacing Bill Garpow. Blue Ox president Jay Hesse was elected vice chairman. New board members include B.J. Thompson, B.J. Thompson Associates; Ron Younkin, Greenlawn Companies; Sherman Goldenberg, RVBusiness magazine; Raymond Pagett, Keystone/NTP Distribution; and Joe Stegmayer, CEO Cavco Industries. In accepting the position Cole said, “I am honored and humbled by this opportunity and will dedicate myself to keeping the Hall moving forward in its quest for financial independence and enhance the features and facilities at the Hall and Event Center.” Twelve other board members whose terms have not expired remain in their positions, plus outgoing chairman Garpow.

(Photo credit: RV/MH Hall of Fame and Museum)

mas kovach mhpronews shopping with soheyla .jp

Get our ‘read-hot’ industry-leading 

get our ‘read-hot’ industry-leading emailed headline news updates

Scroll to Top