AMHA Chooses Leadership

MHProNews has been notified the Arkansas Manufactured Housing Association (AMHA) has announced elected officers and directors for 2013-2014 at their recent 41st annual convention in Little Rock. The leadership positions are: Board Chairman, Sherman Price of Price Mobile Homes; Vice Chairman of the Board, Kevin Hawks of Hawks Homes; Sec., Brian Hardage of Livingston Homes; and Treasurer, Scott MacFarlane of US Bank. Other board members include Kyle Bennett, Neal Bodenstein, Dwight Chandler, Danny Mills, Matt Riley and Ken Ross.

(Image credit: Arkansas Manufactured Housing Association)

mas kovach mhpronews shopping with soheyla .jp

Get our ‘read-hot’ industry-leading 

get our ‘read-hot’ industry-leading emailed headline news updates

Scroll to Top