PMHA Announces Board of Directors Make-up

In a communiqué to, Mary Gaiski, Executive Vice-president of the Pennsylvania Manufactured Housing Association (PMHA), announces the following board members who will return for an additional two-year term, and their positions: Sean Dalton, Insurance Director; Tracy Kirby, HUD Manufacturer Director; Mark Bowman, Modular Manufacturer Director; John Fanelli, Southwestern District Director; Mark Roman, Northwestern District Director; and Dale Yingst, Central District Director.  Current board members include Ray Broderick, Michael Sienkiewicz, Marcia Murray, Scott Weisser, Michael Bradley, Jeff Zimmerman, Jeff Chalk, Dale Walker, Jr., Dee Eisenhart and Jim McDonald.

mas kovach mhpronews shopping with soheyla .jp

Get our ‘read-hot’ industry-leading 

get our ‘read-hot’ industry-leading emailed headline news updates

Scroll to Top