Hall of Fame Inducts Ten

The Recreational Vehicle/Manufactured Housing Heritage Foundation has announced to MHProNews.com its annual inductees into the RV/MH Hall of Fame to honor those who have made significant contributions to the industry. This year marks the 40th anniversary of the awards, to be held in Elkhart, Indiana, Aug. 6, 2012. The inductees are: Michael R. Evans, Aberdeen SD founder of Centennial Homes; Doug Gorman, Tulsa, OK founder of Home Mart, MHCC member; Mr. and Mrs. Nelson (deceased) Jackson of Myrtle Beach, SC founded the Ocean Lakes Family RV Park; Edith Lane (deceased) of Deming, New Mexico, founded RV singles organization; Gerald “Jiggs” Mereut, Wausau, WI owner of Housing Mart, longtime association board member; Bob Olson, Forest City, IA Winnebago Industries CEO; Stanley Sunshine, Atlanta GA RVIA member, strong industry supporter; Ellwood A. Titcomb (deceased), Lake Helen, FL housing community pioneer; Perry Yoder (deceased) Middlebury IN RV industry leader and board member IMHA; and Mary Irene Younkin, Columbus, OH 60+ year veteran of the housing industry, business founder and association member, joins late husband and son in Hall of Fame.

(Photo credit: RV/MH Hall of Fame)

mas kovach mhpronews shopping with soheyla .jp

Get our ‘read-hot’ industry-leading 

get our ‘read-hot’ industry-leading emailed headline news updates

Scroll to Top
blumen verschicken Blumenversand
blumen verschicken Blumenversand
Reinigungsservice Reinigungsservice Berlin
küchenrenovierung küchenfronten renovieren küchenfront erneuern